Back in the Saddle Again

 

Saddle in Storage, originally uploaded by donegone.

Thats right, ladies and gents, I am ready to produce literary word-vomit once again. I admit that I’m rather terrible at time management, so I had to make the executive decision of not denying myself a couple hours of sleep every time I finished a novel… but I’ve kept records of what i’ve managed to finish, so you’re in store for quite a tirade!

Its good to be back. You didn’t think I’d stay away forever, did you?

Published in: on June 14, 2008 at 9:13 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://noveldame.wordpress.com/2008/06/14/back-in-the-saddle-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well…I was growing a little doubtful…just a little. Welcome back! I await your literary musings.

  2. Hello! I’m glad you are back in the saddle again.


Leave a Reply

