Wow.

mine1.jpg

I’ll keep this short. Again, I have managed to put my entire book list on hold for another highly valued recommendation.I have picked up The third book by Daniel Quinn, My Ishmael and it is. . . astounding. Which is why I’m keeping this short until I finish it, which makes absolutely no sense unless you’ve read it.

I have plenty of Students2.0 posts to write now, and plenty of thoughts to think. Please excuse my previous absense, dearest readers. Wish me luck.

Published in: on February 15, 2008 at 12:59 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://noveldame.wordpress.com/2008/02/15/wow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Luck!

  2. As always, best wishes! There will be time for more Novel Dame posts eventually. You have a lot going on right now.

  3. Sometimes we must put aside one thing in order to achieve another. I await your 2.0 post with much anticipation!

  4. Ah! I love this book too! I hope you read Ishmael first, and then My Ishmael. We just discussed the first couple chapters of this book in Ideas in Western Literature. I would love to talk to you about Mother Culture, etc.

    I haven’t talked to you in forever, girl! I miss you.


Leave a Reply

