Time is Relative, After All.

Forgive for my most recent absences. I have been a bit preoccupied with the Fall Play, The Importance of Being Earnest, originally written by Oscar Wilde. But since it has passed (and rather successfully) I shall be devoting more time to this as well as to reformatting this place, and its much more work than I thought it would be. Its becoming more of a cluttered attic than a digital sanctuary. But, seeing as how my mind is preoccupied with today’s schedule (outside of my happy little book world), I’ll just get all this out of my system now. I love the theatre and I want sleep. I’m rather simple this way.

Now, onto real news! One of my lovely fairy godmothers has done a bit of magic and has publicized my little “happy place”! Now available to students, teachers and bookworms abroad, my hope is that this will become something much bigger.

Published in: on November 5, 2007 at 7:04 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://noveldame.wordpress.com/2007/11/05/36/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

