I feel my paradigms shifting…

Updates!

11 am: The biggest news I have today – for now- is My To-Read List is finally available to the public! Printed, its 19 pages long. I still need to fiddle with the format and edit it, but there it is, in all its raw glory. all 970 books… By all means, PLEASE add to it!

And I have come across a wonderful website that has done exactly what I’ve been meanining to: complile a complete list of movies “Based on the Book” (BOBs)! The most notable of which are Stardust, Kite Runner, The Thief Lord, Bee Season, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy and (my favorite, coming Fall 2008) Inkheart!

More to come…

Published in: on October 20, 2007 at 11:14 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://noveldame.wordpress.com/2007/10/20/i-feel-my-paradigms-shifting/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Wow that is a big list. I haven’t even been able to read through it all yet. I got about New Moon and then I couldn’t take all of the input at once. As of adding to the list I dont know exactly how to do that except for here. You have Ishmael on your list. I might suggest that you also read My Ishmael and the Story of B, and in that order. I haven’t been able to get my hands on them but I have been told to read them as well since I have already read Ishmael. So if you’re going to take the time to read that, you might as well read them as well. Another book that I think you would like is The Sword of Shannara, as well as the rest of the Shannara books by Terry Brooks. Have fun.


Leave a Reply

